Product Catalog
Tell a Friend

Be sure to let your Aussie friends know about us.

Secure Connection Slim Dusty - Spirit of Australia

Slim Dusty - Spirit of Australia

12 tracks; 39:04 min.

Track Listing:
  1. Spirit Of Australia
  2. Nineteen Eighties Bushman On The Move
  3. Old Ivenhoe
  4. Joe Maguire's Pub
  5. Droving By Train
  6. While The Damper Cooks
  7. Give It A Go, Mate
  8. Harry The Breaker
  9. Mountain Man's Girl
  10. Family Of Man
  11. Westward Ho
  12. Losin' My Blues Tonight

US $19.95 Quantity in Cart:

Other Popular and Related Products

Slim Dusty - G'Day, G'Day Didgeralia Walkabout Reflections - Music for... Spirit Dreams

Product Questions?

Slim Dusty - Spirit of Australia Reviews

No reviews yet.
Be the first one to review this product!