Product Catalog
Tell a Friend

Be sure to let your Aussie friends know about us.

Secure Connection John Williamson - For Aussie Kids

John Williamson - For Aussie Kids

18 Tracks; 52:37 min

A live Concert in the Bush

Track Listing:
  1. The Budgie Song
  2. On My Ukelele
  3. Old Sow
  4. Cracker Night
  5. Big Bad Bushranger
  6. My Dad Snores
  7. Crocodile Roll
  8. Little Piss Piddle
  9. Big Bad Banksia Man
  10. Goodbye Blinkey Bill
  11. Rip Rip Woodchip
  12. The Golden Kangaroo
  13. Santa Bring Me A Dinosaur
  14. Christmas Photo
  15. Old Man Emu
  16. Home Among The Gumtrees
  17. Waltzing Matilda
  18. True Blue

John Williamson - For Aussie Kids US $19.95 Quantity in Cart:

Other Popular and Related Products

John Williamson - We Love... John Williamson - Home... John Williamson - JW's... Dreaming Didgeridoo Slim Dusty - Spirit of...

John Williamson - For Aussie Kids Reviews

No reviews yet.
Be the first one to review this product!